

SARDAR PATEL UNIVERSITY OF POLICE SECURITY & CRIMINAL JUSTICE, JODHPUR

Village Lordi Pandit Ji, Jodhpur-342037 (Raj.)

Website: www.policeuniversity.ac.in

E-mail- registrar@policeuniversity.ac.in

No. F9/SPUP/ACA/2022/CUET/ 5562

Date: 6 / /05/2024

LL.M. in Criminal Law 2024-25 Merit List No. 1

The following students have been found eligible for admission in LL.M. in Criminal Law 1st Year for the academic session 2024-25 subject to verification of documents submitted by them as required.

The eligible students are required to deposit the 1st Semester fee online by Debit Card/Net Banking/Credit Card / UPI through link available on University website www.policeuniversity.ac.in (Open the website, Click on Admission and Click on Pay) latest by 13th May 2024.

The candidates must submit the required fee by the last date failing to which the seat would be allotted to the students in the waiting list. After submission the fee through online, send the fee receipt along with the admission form and all relevant documents to E-mail address:-admission@policeuniversity.ac.in.

S. No.	CUET App. No.	Student Name	Father Name	Category	Gender
1	243510335993	Pranjal Tripathi	Devendra Kumar Tripathi	General/Unreserved	Male
2	243510108789	Albab Alam	Tahir Ali	General/Unreserved	Male
3	243510002769	Gaurav Kumar	Ranveer Kumar	OBC-NCL	Male
4	243510034660	Sumit Pandey	Arun Kumar Pandey	General/Unreserved	Male
- 5	243510174808	Amarjeet	Joginder	General/Unreserved	Male
6	243510433402	Tamanna	Surinder Singh	General/Unreserved	Female
7	243510261527	Shivani Dubey	Satyendra Dubey	General/Unreserved	Female
8	243510475004	Utkarsh Dwivedi	Akhilesh Dwivedi	EWS	Male
9	243510306914	Komal Bansal	Rajkumar Bansal	EWS	Female
10	243510553591	Shailendra Kumar Meena	Bheekha Ram Meena	ST	Male
11	243510205479	Karan Kumar	Kamal Kishore	ST	Male
12	243510094670	Sonu Singh Maravi	Faggu Singh Maravi	ST	Male
13	243510227719	Manisha	Girdhari Lal	SC	Female
14	243510021690	Sakshi	Narender	SC	Female
15	243510474555	Piyush Bhushankumar Dongre	Bhushankumar Dongre	SC	Male
16	243510248838	Sohaib Aarbi	Anwar Aarbi	OBC-NCL	Male
17	243510137817	Satyendra Pratap Yadav	Banke Lal Yadav	OBC-NCL	Male
18	243510540735	Vishwajeet Soni	Praveen Kumar Soni	OBC-NCL	Male
19	243510357544	Bhavna Makwana	Satyanarayan Makwana	OBC-NCL	Female
20	243510156147	Nishant Soni	Narendra Kumar Soni	OBC-NCL	Male

*Subject of submission of relevant Category Certificate

Deputy Registrar SPUP, Jodhpur